About Our Team

Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly solicitors

Ryan Melvin

Solicitor – Litigation & Company Law
Ryan.Melvin@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 236 – 5599

Ryan Melvin is specialist in Company and Commercial Law.

Alan Middleton

Senior Partner – Sports Law, Company Law, Contracts & Negotiation
Alan@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 236 -5599

Alan is the Senior Partner of the firm and is an experienced solicitor who has an enviable reputation as top class negotiator both locally and nationally. He acts for many well known individuals and major companies. He has also sat on the Boards of many Companies. He is a football associated intermediary.

Gordon O’Brien

Solicitor – Residential & Commercial Conveyance, Family Law
Gordon.Obrien@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 236 – 5599

Gordon O’Brien specialises in Residential & Commercial Conveyancing and Family law.

Kevin Adderley

Personal Injury Specialist
Kevin.Adderley@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 242 – 0959

Kevin heads a team in the Department and is often always the first port of call for new clients.

Jerry Bown

Solicitor – Residential & Commerical Property, Wills & Probate
Jerry.Bown@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 242 – 0941

Jerry brings a wealth of experience to the Firm. A solicitor who has seen it all, Jerry now specialises in Property.

Jack Hayward

Partner – Military and EC Public Procurement
Jack.Hayward@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 236 – 5599

Jack is a partner in the firm and he is an experienced solicitor. He has acted for many large companies and firms of solicitors. He was previously a legal Director for Central Trains.

Victoria Sweeney

Solicitor – Commercial Litigation
Victoria.Sweeney@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 600 – 3586

Victoria brings a wealth of experience and initiative to the Firm.

Viki Barry

Commerical Litigation & Debt Recovery
Viki.Barry@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 242 – 0942

Viki is an experienced litigator. She has some 25 years experience in acting for companies and individuals. Additionally she is a law lecturer for the Law Academy in Liverpool.

Michael Middleton LLB

Sports Law, Residential & Commercial Property, Wills & Probate, Sports Law
Michael.Middleton@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 236 – 5599

Michael specialises in Conveyance, Wills. Probate & Sports Law. Michael is also responsible for Business Development at the Firm

Charlotte Flanders

Paralegal
Charlotte.Flanders@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 236 – 5599

As well as bringing support to various departments in the Firm, Charlotte handles many of her own matters ranging from Commercial Matters to Wills to Residential Conveyance

Neil Smith

Housing Disrepair, Tenancy Deposit Claims, PPI
Neil.Smith@middletonsolicitors.co.uk
0151 – 236 – 5599

An avid Newcastle United supporter, Neil heads our Departments for Housing Disrepair and Payment Protection Insurance Recovery

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!
Share This